Let’s Talk Jeans

I am already saving some money for my wardrobe refresh and I just figured out that my money is best spent on the basics clothings I need in order to lay the foundation and that is my “Denim Jeans”.

Look honey, you can never go wrong wearing a cute denim jeans whether its a skinny jean, or a boyfriend jean or even a high waist jeans.

 What are your favorite brands of denim:  my personal favorites are Calvin Klein and Good american jeans because they have such amazing quality 


But if you can’t afford those jeans, you can buy whatever soothes you. And you can rock your jeans in any way, am going to write another special post on how to rock your jeans.

Thanks you so much lovelies, and don’t forget to visit and follow my blog as well as my other social media platforms thank you.

One comment

Leave a comment