BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

The best day of my life is definitely not my birthday but actually The day I opened my blog.

Initially, I wanted to start a YouTube channel but I couldn’t because of some reasons that I don’t even want to talk about, but then, the thought came to me to start up a blog which seems impossible and crazy at first because they are a thousand and one different amazing blogs out there but I realized that nothing’s impossible for you if only you believe and that’s how I started my very own blog which is the one you’re reading but I didn’t do it alone, I did it with the help of my family and some amazing friends and also wordpress.com; my dream finally became a reality. So in case you don’t know me;here’s a little intro about me

My name is Amazonia Allison, I’m 18 years from Nigeria, Rivers state precisely. I’m an aspiring makeup artist plus model, my hobbies includes cooking, singing, makeup and watching movies. Am also a foodie just so you know and I love fashion and great music. I also love to slay fashion, makeup, fitness, life everything.

This blog is basically created to bring you the latest fashion trends, latest entertainment news from around the world. It is also a platform for the millennium generation to discuss, dissect and give our own opinions about topics that concern and affect us daily. We are here to provide you with all the necessary tips to be fit both physically, socially and otherwise.

So in summary, this is an amazing platform for me to reach out to my fellow people and share some ideas on how to grow.

Pls guys, don’t forget to follow my blog and also check out my social media handles in my profile 

Thank you.

2 comments

Leave a comment